RSS Feed

Hello Friends! {and a deal}

Hello Friends!  Just wanted to pop in and say Hi!  I’ve been a little MIA for a few days because my site is undergoing some changes…good changes!

OneKriegerChick will be completely shut down Thursday, June 13.  Be patient with me and I’ll be back soon!

Also, did you know it is Pizza Hut’s 55th Anniversary?!  Me either until I was ordering pizza the other night.  They have an awesome deal going on through Saturday, June 15…All One Topping Large Pizzas are only $5.55!  What a deal, right!  Cheap dinner between now and Saturday…You can thank me later!  🙂

Come back Friday for one of my Cutest posts ever!!

blog signature

About OneKriegerChick

Ariean is a former High School Teacher turned SAHM of 3 little boys. She enjoys finding good junk and transforming it into unique home decor...a cup of coffee and a great book...cooking and crafting with her boys and connecting with YOU!

Leave a Reply

