RSS Feed

Frugal Chick Friday {Favorites}

Welcome  to One {Frugal} Chick Friday!

Happy Friday Friends!  Today I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite {Frugal} finds…These just happen to be ideas for use around your home…

Let’s start with this cool set of Unpaper towels from A Blossoming Life.  I would LOVE to have a set of these for my kitchen…I’d even display them on the counter!

 

I’ve had my eyes on this faux photo canvas technique from Carrie This Home for a while now.

easy diy photo canvas

Create two banners in one with a reversible banner!  Love this idea at My House and Home!

Mix up some of your own chalkboard paint…in ANYcolor at The Idea Room.

Photobucket

And why not use an old hanger to hang artwork…Switch out the artwork whenever you need a change!

Let the Sun Shine In Original Print // 8x10

Your Sis The Earth Shop {etsy}

Just a few of the awesome frugal ideas out there…Hope your weekends are filled with fun times!

blog signature

About OneKriegerChick

Ariean is a former High School Teacher turned SAHM of 3 little boys. She enjoys finding good junk and transforming it into unique home decor...a cup of coffee and a great book...cooking and crafting with her boys and connecting with YOU!

2 responses »

  1. Carrie From Carrie This Home

    I hope you get to try the canvas soon! It’s a lot of fun to do. I’m planning on doing a bunch of these over the summer. Thanks so much for including my project in your post!

    Reply
  2. I love the hanger for artwork! Now, to find a cute old hanger.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

