RSS Feed

What I Wore Wednesday {WIWW: Mother’s Day}

Hello All!  Happy Wednesday…Ready for another glimpse at what I look like when I am forced out of my comfy yoga pants?  This was a pretty busy week, so I “dressed up” a few times.  Unfortunately, I am terrible about remembering to take pictures of myself.

Luckily, Sunday was Mother’s Day and my sister was visiting.  We were able to swap the role of photographer!

Accessories at {Onekriegerchick.com

Turquoise skinnies, white T, jean jacket {WIWW at Onekriegerchick.com}

Turquoise, yellow and a jean jacket {Onekriegerchick.com}

Mom in denim {Onekriegerchick.com}

What I wore…Turquoise Skinny Jeans: Vault Denim, Denim jacket: GAP (years ago), White t-shirt: Target, Yellow scarf: ElleElyse, Gold hoop earrings: Premier Designs, Flower pin: Simply Sweet~a little lady boutique

I love my denim jacket as a quick go-to accessory for most any outfit.  What’s your go-to accessory?

blog signature

Sharing with The Pleated PoppyTrending PrettyStyle SessionsWatcha Wearing Wednesday

About OneKriegerChick

Ariean is a former High School Teacher turned SAHM of 3 little boys. She enjoys finding good junk and transforming it into unique home decor...a cup of coffee and a great book...cooking and crafting with her boys and connecting with YOU!

16 responses »

  1. You look absolutely gorgeous!!! In love with that scarf and the little one is too cute!!
    Just posted my new fashion link up called Trending Pretty, would love to have you if you’d like!

    Reply
  2. You’re so cute! The colors are great on you! You coordinate well with your son! The photo of the two of you is adorable!

    Reply
  3. Love this outfit! The skinnies and denim jacket look so cute with the scarf….and your precious baby.

    Reply
  4. Beautiful, as usual! I love the scarf and the flower pin they are super cute! Happy belated Mother’s Day!

    Reply
  5. I ADORE that scarf! And your pants are super cute too!

    Stopping by from WIWW link up 🙂

    Reply
  6. Looking beautiful! Very good pictures of you!

    Reply
  7. You looked great! Hope you had a great mother’s day! xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

