RSS Feed

Hi! I’m still here…

Hello friends!

I’m still here…just have been super busy the past couple weeks.  I have been working on a few projects like updates in my Mudroom, Spring decor inside and out and a make-up table area in the bedroom.  Why have I not shared any of these with you?  Because they are not finished…All are partially finished, but not to the sharing point.

Here are  a few sneak peeks of what I’ve been up to…

Personalized lockers {Onekriegerchick.com}

Grace framed art {Onekriegerchick.com}

can project {Onekriegerchick.com}

Guess what I’m making with these little gems!?

Next week…Promise to make it up to you!  I will be coming back from SNAP! with oodles of ideas!

blog signature

About OneKriegerChick

Ariean is a former High School Teacher turned SAHM of 3 little boys. She enjoys finding good junk and transforming it into unique home decor...a cup of coffee and a great book...cooking and crafting with her boys and connecting with YOU!

One response »

  1. Have fun at SNAP, it sounds wonderful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

