RSS Feed

What’s New This Week…

Hey Friends!

Just wanted to start the week off on a creative note.

You may or may not know that I am a Consultant for the Close to My Heart Company.  What is Close To My Heart?  Close To My Heart is a company offering the best in scrapbooking and paper crafting supplies.  I have used CTMH products for over 10 years now!  Read more {Here}

CTMH products are featured in many of my crafting and home decor projects…

DIY Valentine canvas {onekriegerchick.wordpress.com}

Sweet garland {onekriegerchick.wordpress.com}

Please Remove Your Shoes {onekriegerchick.wordpress.com}

Close To My Heart vows to make creating memories Faster, Simpler and Easier…All while keeping your projects beautiful, high quality and affordable!

Don’t believe me…See for yourself in the online Idea Book…Brimming with ideas from cover to cover!

The Special the month of March 2013 is…

Floral Happiness Stamp SET OF 16 Available March 1 – 31, 2013.

Get the Stamp of the Month set for just $5!!

I would LOVE to chat Close To My Heart with you!  Please let me know if you have any questions about the products or would like to place an order.

Happy Crafting this week!

Ariean

About OneKriegerChick

Ariean is a former High School Teacher turned SAHM of 3 little boys. She enjoys finding good junk and transforming it into unique home decor...a cup of coffee and a great book...cooking and crafting with her boys and connecting with YOU!

2 responses »

  1. Teresa Scrivens

    Wow great job on the closet. I am starting my power hour time today. The problem is I need more than on hour lol. One for the house and one for my business.

    Love your creative ideas! You have such a talent at making life look beautiful! Which it is!

    Reply
  2. The snowflakes are so pretty! Aren`t they a little out of season now, though? I guess that`s not really the point of your post, it just happened to pop out strongly to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

