RSS Feed

Halloween mantle

Hello friends!

So… I finally found some of my Halloween décor and had to put this fun sign up.  It makes me smile (and sometimes giggle) when I walk past it.

There might also be this little white cord that was sticking out of the wall and is now nicely concealed behind the sign…Much better!  I used the same items from my previous post, just moved them around a bit so they would all fit.  Halloween is Wednesday, so I may have another mantle idea to share with you in a few days.

See you soon!

About OneKriegerChick

Ariean is a former High School Teacher turned SAHM of 3 little boys. She enjoys finding good junk and transforming it into unique home decor...a cup of coffee and a great book...cooking and crafting with her boys and connecting with YOU!

2 responses »

  1. So cute, i cant wait to see what else you come up with!

    Reply
  2. I’m so intrigued by these rustic doors. What does the whole wall look like? Is this mantle over a fireplace? I love all your decorating ideas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

